Fashion and Beauty

MACROVITA Review!

tumblr_mvp1bqabgt1swwqebo1_500

My dear Elfspeakers, I am back with another review!

Today I will talk about my favorite Greek cruelty free company and its amazing products! This company is Macrovita with the Olive-Elia line they have, based entirely on organic olive oil.

The company covers a lot categories of products such as :

  • BODY
  • FACE
  • SLIMMING-MASSAGE
  • MEN’S
  • SUNSCREEN
  • KIDS

 

First of I am going to review Macrovita’s Hair Tonic Shampoo. It can be used on all hair types, with mild cleansing and conditioning ingredients. It cleansed hair gently, leaving it shiny and silky.

33010-hair-tonic-shampoo_1

Its natural ingredients are :

  • Olive oil
  • Rosemary
  • Calendula
  • Provitamin B5 (panthenol)

I will have to rate this product a solid 10/10. It did wonders for my hair and it helped a lot while i was dying them. Furthermore the colour i had never changed and this product made it look even more obvious than it already was. The smell was actually pretty pleasant and my hair looked shiny but not greasy. When i bought this, the price point was around 7€ , a pretty good price for everything this product can offer. If you want to give it a go you can find this product here :

Hair Tonic Shampoo

Next one is Macrovita’s Hair Mask.You can use this mask on all hair types. It moisturizes, nourishes, strengthens hair and helps to regain its structure, offering a healthy appearance and shine.

33012-hair-mask-airless_1

 

33068-hair-mask-200ml_1

Its natural ingredients are :

  • Olive oil
  • Laurel Oil
  • Honey
  • Red Grape
  • Wheat Protein
  • Keratin
  • Sunflower Oil
  • Jojoba Oil
  • Vitamin PP
  • Provitamin B5 (panthenol)
  • UV Filter

So if you are like me and you love your hair to death, trust me, you should try this! It is an amazing mask and it helps damaged hair a lot. I used until I hit pan and i aint complaining at all! Usually i don’t like doing masks cause i am unable to find something that suits my hair at least ok. But this mask changed the game for me. It made my hair so shiny and silky smooth i could not believe that it was real life!!

unbelievable_5th_element

My rate for this product is a 9/10 and I am going to take that one point away cause of the price. I think that 11€ is a bit much for a hair mask, but i guess having all these amazing ingredients makes up for it. 🙂 If you are in need of a really amazing mask for your hair you can check this product here :

Hair Mask OliveElia

Last but certainly not least, Macrovita’s Hair Dry Oil.This product is rich in valuable vegetable oils, it cares and pampers all hair types, it can nourish even the finest hair and offers flexibility and a healthy, shiny look to your hair.

33081-hair-dry-oil_1

Its natural ingredients are :

  • Olive Oil
  • Aloe Vera
  • Argan Oil
  • Soybean Oil
  • Sunflower Oil
  • Vitamin E
  • UV Filter

Since i started my hair color journey, ive noticed that i had to make a lot more effort to grow my hair out. I had to have them always cut off in order for them to look healthy so i thought a hair oil would be a good choice. When i started my hunt for the perfect hair oil i wanted to find one with Aloe, cause i know it can help your hair grow faster. This was an amazing turn for me cause my hair grew drastically in a few months time. I couldn’t believe my eyes when i saw how healthy and shiny my hair looked. And the smell, oh my god, this product smells amazing, its like having perfumed hair 24/7! That’s why this Hair Oil gets a 10/10. Great results and amazingly quick hair growth. For this product you pay almost 10€ but i know for a fact most hair oils out there are over priced and they are not even cruelty free.  For buying this product you can visit this site:

Hair Oil OliveElia

tumblr_inline_mpl4jc0lhj1qz4rgp

So we’ve come to the end of this post, Thank you so much for reading and i hope you liked it. Please share,like,comment and follow me for more!!

giphy5

 

Leave a Reply

